Board of Trustees

Stained Glass Castle Window

BB电子 Preparatory School's Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated professionals including alumnae, 父母 of both current 学生 and alumnae, Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur and community leaders. The Board focuses on both the current and future needs of BB电子.

2023-2024 Board of Trustees

帕特丽夏米.C. 布朗78年
Chair, Board of Trustees

BB电子 Preparatory School

Kate Nolan Bryden '00
Senior Vice 总统 Development
MRP 工业

保罗J. 咀嚼,CFA
Chief Investment Officer

Malika DeLancey
BB电子 Preparatory School

牧师. 约翰米. 丹尼斯,年代.J.

Parochial Vicar
Holy Trinity Church

Frances Dingle

社区 Stakeholder 
Principal Office of Academic Affairs 
Calvert Hall College High School

Justin Gerbereux
Head of Fixed Income Research
T. Rowe Price Group, Inc.

约翰年代. 老。哈拉比,.
Executive Vice 总统
Head of Distribution
Harbor Capital Advisors, Inc.

Shana Hall '95
Adjunct 教师, Georgetown University  
首席执行官, Soma Triune Leadership Coaching and Consulting, LLC

妮可R. Onorato Hewitt, Esq. '92
Managing Member
HWK Law Group, LLC
成员, Lawyers Express Title, LLC
Morgan Jenkins ‘11
Associate Manager
Digital Media Operations
National Basketball Association
Richard Koors, PE
Founder and 首席执行官
Koors Contracting 
Emily Bauer Lee ‘03
Chief Operating Officer
Chesapeake Medical Imaging

Sr. Patricia Loome, SNDdeN '62
Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur Representative

Claire Mosmiller Moore '65
Vice 总统 of 学生 Affairs 
Stevenson University (Retired)

Vice 总统, Design and Construction

Brightview Senior Living 
雪莉N. Pudloski 85
Corporate Affairs and Communications Leader
David Schiminger
Vice 总统, Research
Sisters Academy of Baltimore

Senior Vice 总统 of Marketing and Business Development
IZI Medical Products, LLC

罗杰一. 小Waesche. LS '68
Waeber Property Group, LLC

Margaret Kenney Weinfeld '89
Vice 总统
T. Rowe Price

Former Chairs of the BB电子 Board of Trustees

1978 - Joe Welsh

1979 - Stan Seibert

1979 - Carlyle Montanye

完成了先生. Siebert的术语

1979-1981 - Robert Sanford

1981-1983 - 约翰米cCann

1983-1987 - Robert Bowie

1987-1992 - Herbert O'Conor

1992-1996 - George Litz†

1996-1998 - Patricia J. 米切尔65

1998-2001 - Marion Connolly '68

2001-2004 - James Linz†

2004-2007 - Marci Prosser Reihart '73

2007-2010 - Robert Cawley

2010-2013 - J. 布莱恩Jarboe

2013-2016 - Anthony G. Moag

2016-2018 - 约翰米. Novotny

2018-2021 - Mary Ellen Gallagher Barthelme '72



BB电子 Strategic Plan

It is with great pride that we share BB电子’s Strategic Plan, which will determine our priorities and drive our investments for the next three years.

The Board of Trustees, Leadership Team, 学生, 教师, 工作人员, 父母, alumnae and friends have worked with diligence and dedication during the past two years on a strategy that reflects your voices, opinions and experiences.

Approved in January of 2017, the Strategic Plan reaffirms BB电子’s mission and values rooted in the hallmarks of the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, while building on the school’s strength of providing a customized approach to education - ensuring that all girls can learn, lead and succeed academically, 精神上, physically and emotionally.

Learn more about the future of BB电子